Board Members

Board Members

Louis Morris, Chair

Eunice Peele, Vice Chair

Steve Brown

Stephen Adams

Walter Credle

James Eason

Valarie Purcell


The Board of Commissioners of the Hampton Redevelopment and Housing Authority will meet at 8:30 a.m. on the fourth Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise posted, in the IDA Conference Room, 6th Floor, Ruppert L. Sargent Building, 1 Franklin Street, Hampton, Virginia


Meeting Dates for the Board of Commissioners

  • March 25
  • April 22
  • May 27
  • June 24

If you need assistance due to language barriers, mobility impairments, visual or hearing impairments or other disabilities when accessing our services, please let us know so we can provide necessary accommodations.

Go to top